Will my buddy be notified if I unbuddy them?
No. Your buddy won’t be notified, and they won’t know that you’ve unbuddied them. Once you unbuddy, you will no longer be matched with that person in 7-minute sessions, the Waiting Room, or the Host Room.
No. Your buddy won’t be notified, and they won’t know that you’ve unbuddied them. Once you unbuddy, you will no longer be matched with that person in 7-minute sessions, the Waiting Room, or the Host Room.